Shastri Indo-Canadian Institute

English | Français
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter



Networking Committee

Dr. Arun Mukherjee

Dr. Edward Moulton

Development Committee

Mr. Sagar Sachdev

Dr. K.D. Srivastava

Mr. Peter Walker

Dr. Sheila Embleton

Ms. Patricia Marsden-Dole

40th Anniversary Committee

Dr. Stephen Inglis (Chair)

Dr. Bhagwan Dua

Dr. Balbir Sahni

Dr. Patricia Dold

Dr. Sheila Embleton

Library Programme Advisory Committee

Ms. Moninder Lalli (Chair, Executive)

Ms. Gabriella Hochmann (Executive)

Ms. Valerie Fortin (Executive)

Mrs. Saundra Lipton (Executive)

Ms. Lisa Petrachenko (Executive)

Mr. G. Douglas Vaisey (Executive)

Mr. Jonathan Bengtson (Executive)

Ms. Joyline Makani (Executive)

Ms. Anita Hui

Mr. Michael Shires

Ms. Anne Pottier

Mr. Fred Ziegler

Ms. Carol Budnick

Ms. Paula Barton

Ms. Kim Isaac

Mr. Stuart von Wolff

Ms. Jane Binksma

Mr. Chris Dennis

Ms. E. Jane Phillips

Ms. Elizabeth Mantz

Ms. Jennifer Hass

Mr. Tom Scott

Mr. Steve Schafer

Ms. Jo-anne Newyear-Ramirez

Mr. Manon Guilbert

Sandra Cowan

Ms. Linda Rogers

Ms. Heather Empey

Mr. Jeff Lilburn

The Road Taken
The Road Taken

In January 2005, Aiama left for Chennai where he would travel to four different villages in six months. Continue...

More Profiles